Free email subscription

Subscribe to my travel buddies club

Get the latest updates delivered via email

Search here for great travel deals!

Australia 2005


Aussie Honeymoon Trip

Day 1: 7/4/05 (Thurs) Depart from Singapore 1945hrs
Day 2: 8/4/05 (Fri) Transit at Melbourne International Airport 0930hrs, Arrive at 1040hrs at Hobart Airport, Collect Car at Hobart downtown 1200hrs
Day 3: 9/4/05 (Sat) Ends at Hobart
Day 4: 10/4/05 (Sun) Ends at White Beach
Day 5: 11/4/05 (Mon) Ends at Swansea
Day 6: 12/4/05 (Tues) Ends at Swansea
Day 7: 13/4/05 (Wed) Ends at Launceston
Day 8: 14/4/05 (Thurs) Ends at Cradle Mountain
Day 9: 15/4/05 (Fri) Ends at Cradle Mountain
Day 10: 16/4/05 (Sat) Ends at Stanley
Day 11: 17/4/05 (Sun) Ends at Strahan
Day 12: 18/4/05 (Mon) Ends at Norfolk
Day 13: 19/4/05 (Tues) Return Car at Hobart Airport 1000hrs, Domestic Flight 1110hrs
Day 14: 20/4/05 (Wed) Ends at Melbourne
Day 15: 21/4/05 (Thurs) Depart from Melbourne International Airport 1625hrs, Arrive Singapore2200hrs, Home Sweet Home